Dixie and Bullseye’s 2010 Litter at 4 weeks old

Sorry people, I am not great with videos, these puppies keep me moving and its shaky. This is the first time I’ve edited a video but I tried my best to point out which puppies are which. Well anyway, it at least gives y’all an idea about how the puppies are in action ;o) They weren’t as playful as usual because I was trying to film them and they knew something was up.

2 Responses to “Dixie and Bullseye’s 2010 Litter at 4 weeks old”

  1. what a great litter,
    The entire litter looks very nice!!!
    and so happy and sweet!!!
    the whole time you see that they wagging their tails 🙂
    great to see them on video!
    thanks (y)

  2. tom cahill Says:

    Beautiful pups. I keep telling sterling he’s about to get a new friend! I am excited too. thanks for the video.

    tom

Leave a Reply

